Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 162 (0.172 secs)
You searched for: (collection:ZachDeputy OR mediatype:ZachDeputy) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-11-22 - Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy River Street Jazz Cafe November 22, 2013 Partial First Set, Complete Second Set Soundboard + Schoeps MK4V's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62IU>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Alesis HD24 w EC-2 Convertor upgrade Alesis Caddy>Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Nuendo 4 (align mic source with soundboard,Mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (fades, iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion /iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) If someone wants to download, track out add setlist and r...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at 123 Pleasant Street on 2010-09-23 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1: Set 1 1. The Sun Will Shine 2. In Your Arms Forever 3. Act That Way 4. Rescue Me 5. Jumpin' Groove 6. Dancing In The Rain 7. She Don't Know What She's Working With Disc 2: Set 2 8. Home 9. Funky Change 10. Twisty Twisty 11. Shark Fin 12. Ready To Know Disc 3: 13. Don't Leave Me Here 14. Hip Hop Medley Encore 15. Tubesteak
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Live Wire Music Hall on 2011-02-24 - Zach Deputy
1. Sanctuary > 2. Rise In The Morning 3. Never Gonna Catch Me* 4. Jump In The Water 5. Dance The Night Away* 6. Let's Dance Let's Shout Set 2 Disc 2 7. Happy Graduation > 8. Improv - Shine On Me 9. Scripture* > 10. Thief In The Night* > 11. Improv - Early Morning Disc 3 12. Improv - My Baby Encore 13. Hit The Road Zach > 14. Drain My Snake > 15. Rescue Me* *GREAT version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Bank and Blues Club on 2011-02-12 - Zach Deputy
1. Another Day 2. Sweet Renee 3. One Dolla Bill Left 4. Freedom Out There* 5. Volcano*^ 6. Mama Don't Preach* > 7. Improv - The Best I Ever Had** Disc 2 8. Shotgun* Set 2 9. Sanctuary > 10. Outta Change 11. My Annie 12. Coconut* Disc 3 13. Rescue Me* 14. Put It In The Boogie Encore 15. Sleep* 16. Whiskey Holler * GREAT version! ** SICK improv! ^ AWESOME guitar solo!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Bear Creek Music & Art Festival - Big IV Amphitheater - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2012-11-10 - Zach Deputy
Please help with setlist!
Downloads: 642 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Nectar's Restaurant on 2008-06-30 - Zach Deputy
ZACH DEPUTY 2008-06-30 Live at Nectar's Burlington VT Recorded by Jonah S. Lineage: SBD > Zoom H4 > SD Card > Amadeus Pro > WAV to FLAC converter Tracks: Track 01 Track 02 Track 03 Track 04 Track 05 Track 06 Track 07 Track 08 Track 09 Track 10 Track 11 Track 12 Track 13 Track 14 Track 15 Track 16 Track 17 Track 18 Track 19 Recorded by Jonah S. http://www.burlingtonlivemusic.com/
Downloads: 2,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Malulani-Charpentier Wedding on 2010-06-19 - Zach Deputy
1. Thoughts Of Yesterday 2. You Can Take Me Anywhere 3. Coconut 4. She Don't Know What She's Working With 5. Sweet Renee 6. Come Home To Daddy 7. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (Sung by Chenoa to Mike) 8. Sanctuary 9. Moonlight 10. I Can't Stand It 11. Put It In The Boogie 12. Twisty Twisty 13. Let's Dance Let's Shout > Ghostbusters Theme > Let's Dance Let's Shout 14. Most People Never Heard Real Music 15...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Malulani; Charpentier; Wedding
Downloads: 307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Guanabana's on 2010-11-07 - Zach Deputy
1. Dr. Doctor 2. Sweet Renee 3. Lovely > 4. The Way You Shake Your Body* 5. Savannah 6. Quarter In My Pocket Set 2 Disc 2 7. Butter You Up 8. Home 9. Sunshine > 10. Real* > 11. Twisty Twisty* *GREAT versions!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Mill Street Brews on 2010-08-19 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1 1. Make It Right 2. Someday You'll Know 3. Cut Loose 4. Home 5. Quarter In My Pocket 6. Chevrolet 7. Wormtown Disc 2 8. Improv (First Tube) 9. Tubesteak 10. Lips To Taste The Wine 11. Continental 12. She Says Disc 3 13. Put It In The Boogie 14. Tell Me That You Love Me 15. Twisty Twisty 16. Believe In Me
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Santa Maria on 2010-10-17 - Zach Deputy
1. The Time Is Now 2. Save Your Mind 3. Call Me Baby Today 4. She Says 5. Put It In The Middle* > 6. Sets My Soul Free* 7. Volcano Set 2 Disc 2 8. Home 9. Remember*^ 10. The Way You Shake Your Body* > 11. Counting The Days 12. Twisty Twisty* Encore 13. Ride With Me 14. Same Old Song * GREAT version! ^ AWESOME guitar solo!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Wormtowm Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2012-09-14 - Zach Deputy
set1 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. set2 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08.
Keywords: wormfest2012
Downloads: 548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Bonnaroo- Shakedown Street on 2009-06-14 - Zach Deputy
Set 7 6-14-09 (Set 23 of 24 over 4 days) 1. 6 In The Morning 2. Tell Me That You Love Me 3. Thoughts Of Yesterday 4. Rise Above It All 5. Untitled- Freestyle Improv* *- with Zach on the indian flute
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Bonnaroo
Downloads: 969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sully's Pub on 2012-08-14 - Zach Deputy
Sparkplug Featuring Zach Deputy set1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jam / Get 'em Up d1t03 - Right Around the Bend d1t04 - She Says d1t05 - Tubesteak set2 d1t06 - Hot Barbeque d1t07 - Most People Never Hear Real Music d2t01 - Twisty Twisty d2t02 - Had to Get on the Groove d2t03 - The Z Jam Blues d2t04 - The Way You Make Me Feel d2t05 - Jam
Downloads: 729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sullivan Hall on 2010-04-17 - Zach Deputy
1. Jam > Can You Tell Me Right Now 2. Good Vibrations 3. Jam > Make A Man Smile 4. Dr. Doctor 5. Always 6. Lovely > Another Dream > Lovely 7. Fresh Street 8. Valencia 9. Real Music 10. Ain't My Time To Get Burned 11. Into The Morning 12. Jam > She Knows She Won 13. Jam > Your Loving Is True 14. Happy Graduation 15. Twisty Twisty
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Sullivan; Hall
Downloads: 438 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Heirloom Arts Theatre on 2011-04-27 - Zach Deputy
1. Sanctuary 2. Sweet Renee 3. Dr. Doctor 4. Butter You Up 5. Fifth Avenue 6. Into The Morning > 7. Lips To Taste The Wine Set 2 8. Put It In The Boogie** Disc 2 9. Games* 10. Chicken Pot Pie > 11. Sucky Song 12. Most People Never Heard Real Music* > 13. Wormtown > 14. Premise Of It All* Encore 15. Show Me Where You Wanna Go > 16. Twisty Twisty * GREAT version! ** DISGUSTING version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Colony Cafe on 2010-06-12 - Zach Deputy
1. ZD Speak - Stolen Truck Story 2. In The Money 3. Cellular Phone 4. Keep On Smiling 5. Thoughts Of Yesterday 6. One More Care 7. Hit The Road Zach 8. Why Am I Not Loving You 9. Volcano 10. Dr. Doctor 11. What A Day 12. Settle Your Mind 13. She Don't Know What She's Working With 14. Chicken Pot Pie 15. Keep On Moving 16. Ease On Out 17. Ride With Me 18. Tubesteak
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Colony; Cafe
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Gemstones on 2010-09-28 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1: Set 1 1. Stop This Car 2. Joy In Your Life > Lovely > Joy In Your Life 3. Screaming Progression 4. Volcano* 5. Hide Your Kids Hide Your Wife** 6. Shakedown Street*** 7. Space Hip Hop Disc 2: Set 2 8. Sanctuary 9. Home 10. Wormtown 11. Quarter In My Pocket 12. The Way You Shake Your Body 13. Noodle King 14. Twisty Twisty Encore 15. Scrambled Eggs * GREAT Version ** 1st time played *** BEST version yet by Zach
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 1,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at StrangeCreek Campout - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2012-05-27 - Zach Deputy
setlist help appreciated
Keywords: strangecreek10
Downloads: 583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Winston's on 2011-10-27 - Zach Deputy
Special Guest: Karl Denson "Deputy-Denson's OB Universe" Set List: I need some help on the set list so i can make the appropriate revisions and update the notes. Notes: Pre-Show PA Music-> Phish (See you in NYC!) Mid Set PA Music -> Michael Jackson
Keywords: Zach Deputy, Karl Denson, Winstons, OB
Downloads: 1,071 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sully's Pub on 2010-06-17 - Zach Deputy
1. Soundcheck - In The City 2. You Don't Know Me 3. Good Vibrations 4. She Don't Know What She's Working With 5. Let Me Do My Thing 6. What Happened To Soul 7. No Foolin' 8. Shotgun 9. Light The Fire 10. Another Day 11. Sunshine 12. Real 13. Remember 14. Coconut
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Sully's; Pub
Downloads: 416 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Metronome Studio on 2010-06-16 - Zach Deputy
1. Dr. Doctor 2. Quarter In My Pocket 3. Remember 4. Most People Never Heard Real Music 5. Interactive Improv - "Mellow Monkies" 6. The Way You Shake Your Body 7. Coconut 8. Tubesteak 9. Chicken Pot Pie 10. Scrambled Eggs 11. Sanctuary 12. Happy Graduation 13. Jump In The Water 14. Into The Morning Into The Night 15. Ride With Me 16. Twisty Twisty 17. Thoughts Of Yesterday 18. Home 19. Sunshine 20...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Metronome; Studio
Downloads: 1,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Cregeur Party on 2010-08-15 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1 1. Get It Together 2. Put It In The Boogie 3. Take Charge 4. Rise Up 5. Night And Day 6. Take Me Home 7. Lincoln Continental Disc 2 8. Six In The Morning 9. Scrambled Eggs 10. Shotgun In The Dungeon 11. Hit The Road Zach 12. Into The Morning 13. Nothing To Say 14. Another Day Disc 3 15. When The Light Goes Dim 16. Stand Up 17. Find The Flow 18. Rescue Me 19. Waiting There For Me 20. Sleep
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Cregeur; Party
Downloads: 1,426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Wormtown Music Festival, Camp Kee-Wanee on 2011-09-16 - Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy 2011-09-16 Wormtown Music Festival Camp KeeWanee Greenfield, MA Main Stage DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/48) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) TS at front corner of FOH (ROC)/ORTF/approx. 8' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Mary Ann 02. She Says 03...
Keywords: Wormfest 2011
Downloads: 1,693 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2012-04-20 - Zach Deputy

Keywords: vwmule, lsd2, alex leary, zach deputy, wanee, live oak
Downloads: 719 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2011-09-17 - Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy Super Jam one set (114:26) - Vernville 01. intro 02. Another Day * 03. Ain't No Sunshine *# 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. No Woman No Cry -----recommended disc split----- 09. talking 10. 11. Lets Get it On 12. 13. 14.
Keywords: Zach Deputy Super Jam; Beau Sasser; Dopapod; Ryan Rightmire; Trevor Exter; John Kimock; wormfest2011; Wormtown; Vernville
Downloads: 1,209 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-04-21 - Zach Deputy

Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Empty Glass on 2010-07-25 - Zach Deputy
1. Around Again* 2. Halfway To You 3. Jam > Make It Right 4. You Made Me Cry 5. Feel No Pain Blues > 6. Savannah Set 2 7. Home 8. You Don't Even Love That Girl 9. Open Shore* Disc 2 10. Tubesteak 11. Into The Morning > 12. Ride With Me** 13. We Gotta Party* Encore 14. Twisty Twisty * GREAT version! ** EPIC version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2011-02-25 - Zach Deputy
1. Read Between The Lines 2. Sweet Renee > Annie-O 3. Put it In The Boogie 4. Don't Treat Me This Way 5. Ride With Me* 6. Twisty Twisty Set 2 Disc 2 7. Into The Morning > 8. Get Outta Bed 9. First Tube > Tubesteak 10. Slow Things Down > What Would I Do Disc 3 11. Chicken Pot Pie Encore 12. Sunshine > 13. Real *GREAT Version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 1,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Various on 2011-02-07 - Zach Deputy
ZD Mix 3 - Various venues This is a compilation of some of my favorite songs from some of the shows I've uploaded to archive. The date is just the date I compiled them. These 4 discs cover over 4 years, but most of it is recent shows from the summer of 2010 until early 2011. The sequence of the songs is chronological so you get a taste of how his sound has evolved. Go to forumsDOTzachdeputyDOTcom and search for the thread "What's your favorite ZD song?" post #23 to see what song came from what s...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 1,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Venice Cafe on 2009-01-14 - Zach Deputy

Downloads: 711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Bad Manor on 2011-01-22 - Zach Deputy
1. Put It In The Boogie 2. Sweet Renee 3. Savannah 4. Sanctuary > Out Of Change 5. Be Yourself*^ 6. Butter You Up Disc 2 7. Crosstown Lover** 8. Don't Treat Me This Way > Into The Morning* > First Tube* > Tubesteak* Encore 9. Twisty Twisty * GREAT version! ** DISGUSTING version! ^ AWESOME guitar solo!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Mike N' Angelo's on 2006-09-30 - Zach Deputy
Zach's 1st time to play in Atlanta Paul Kearns on Congas Blair Willis on Live Projections 1. Get Outta Bed* 2. ZD Speak - The Superman Outfit 3. Improv - My Heart Touched The Ceiling* 4. Improv - Everything Must Change* 5. Don't Hesitate To Call Me 6. Two Steps 7. ZD Speak - Sleepless In The ATL 8. Improv - Let Me Roll* Set 2 Disc 2 9. ZD Speak - There's Always That One Guy 10. Improv - I Hope You Know 11...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Middle East Downstairs on 2010-12-27 - Zach Deputy
1. Make It Right 2. Sweet Renee* 3. Coconut 4. Dr. Doctor 5. My Annie* 6. Most People Never Heard Real Music 7. Wormtown Disc 2 8. Sunshine* 9. Rescue Me* Encore: 10. Eggs 11. Home *GREAT versions!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 1,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-03 - Zach Deputy
UHaul Set 2 1. I'm Going Home 2. Volcano 3. Magic Carpet Ride > Sex Machine > Magic Carpet Ride 4. Butter You Up 5. Tubesteak 6. Take Me Down To The Whiskey Bar 7. Chicken Pot Pie 8. Sanctuary 9. Lincoln Continental
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; High; Sierra; UHaul
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Bear Creek Music Festival - UHaul Set on 2010-11-13 - Zach Deputy
1. Gotta Try 2. You're The Only One 3. Dr. Doctor 4. Spend My Time With You 5. Never Gonna Catch Me Disc 2 6. Hip Hop Medley* 7. Tubesteak** 8. Butter You Up** * EPIC 28 minute version! ** GREAT versions!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Bear; Creek; UHaul
Downloads: 1,983 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Blackwater Music Festival on 2010-08-28 - Zach Deputy
Main Stage Disc 1 1. ZD Introduction 2. Little Mama 3. Remember 4. Butter You Up 5. Put It In The Boogie 6. Into The Morning 7. Noodle King 8. Ride With Me 9. Coconut
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Blackwater
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at One Longfellow Square on 2010-09-30 - Zach Deputy
Rare Acoustic Show Disc 1 Set 1 1. ZD Introduction 2. Another Day 3. By My Side 4. Noodle King 5. Don't Treat Me This Way 6. I Can't Wait Up 7. ZD Speak - Evolution of Nightmare Motor Home 8. Nightmare Motor Home 9. ZD Speak - Evolution of You Don't Even Love The Girl 10. You Don't Even Love The Girl 11. ZD Speak - Wormtown and Bonnaroo 12. Wormtown 13. ZD Speak - Culturally Confused 14. Tag Along Disc 2 Set 2 15...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Acoustic
Downloads: 414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp KeeWanee on 2010-09-19 - Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy September 19, 2010 Wormtown Music Festival Camp KeeWanee Greenfield, MA source: {4 mic matrix} Neumann KM184> v2 + AKG 392> mini-me > R-44 transfer: SDHC> USB> Samplitutde 11 > cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 AT gmailDOTcom Main Stage Set disc 1: 01. Happy Graduation 02. Sanctuary 03. Thoughts Of Yesterday 04. Coconut 05. Hagalina 06. That Girl 07. Most People Never Heard Real Music 08...
Keywords: Live Concert; Wormtown; Wormfest 2010
Downloads: 1,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Big Meadow Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-02 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1 - 72:34 01- > Unknown > 02- Scrambled Eggs 03- Unknown 04- Unknown 05- Unknown 06- Unknown 07- Unknown 08- Unknown 09- Unknown 10- Outro
Keywords: High Sierra Music Festival, looping, reggie, world music
Downloads: 629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Pour House on 2009-12-30 - Zach Deputy
1. One More Time 2. Across The World 3. One Dollar Bill 4. You Love Me 5. Headin Down The 95 6. She Brings Me Joy 7. Rise Up 8. Feel Tonight 9. Twisty Twisty 10. Into The Morning Into The Night 11. Caress > Two Steps 12. Fresh Street 13. Nothin's Gonna Change 14. Let's Get Together 15. Quarter In My Pocket 16. Sunshine 17. Real 18. Right As Rain 19. Scrambled Eggs 20. I'm Goin' Home 21. Chicken Pot Pie
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Pour; House
Downloads: 705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Electric Company on 2008-12-06 - Zach Deputy
01. Track 01 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Belincia 05. Sunshine > 06. Give Me Something 07. She Says 08. Track8 09. Shotgun 10. /Twisty Twisty 11. Track 11 12. Into the Morning, Into the Night 13. Sugar 14. Track 14 15. Lincoln Continental 16. Candy 17. Chicken Pot Pie
Keywords: Zach Deputy
Downloads: 7,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-02 - Zach Deputy
UHaul Set 1 1. Most People Never Heard Real Music 2. Josephine 3. Hip Hop Medley 4. Fall In The Plan 5. Sunshine 6. Real
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; High; Sierra; UHaul
Downloads: 841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Mountain Jam Music Festival on 2010-06-05 - Zach Deputy
1. Butter You Up 2. Most People Never Heard Real Music 3. Lincoln Continental 4. Coconut 5. Chicken Pot Pie 6. Tubesteak 7. Little Bit Of You 8. Freedom Out There 9. Make It Right 10. Jump In The Water 11. Into The Morning Into The Night 12. Sunshine 13. Real
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Mountain; Jam
Downloads: 886 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Musica on 2010-06-02 - Zach Deputy
1. Freedom Out There 2. Dr. Doctor 3. So Fine 4. Good Vibrations 5. Interactive Improv- "Slow Thick Funk" 6. Coconut 7. Hey Joe (Aborted) 8. Happy Graduation 9. Hey Joe 10. Fight The Powers That Be 11. Remember 12. Cellular Phone 13. She Says 14. Sticky 15. Interactive Improv- "Hammock Swinging Groove" 16. Annie-O 17. Sunshine 18. Real 19. Happy Birthday Terrance 20. Fresh Street
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Musica
Downloads: 596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Summercamp Music Festival on 2010-05-30 - Zach Deputy
1. Why Am I Not Loving You 2. Scrambled Eggs 3. Most People Never Heard Real Music 4. Home 5. Volcano 6. Twisty Twisty 7. Tubesteak 8. Into The Morning Into The Night 9. Let's Dance Let's Shout
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Summercamp
Downloads: 347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Hookahville Music Festival on 2010-05-29 - Zach Deputy
1. Freedom Out There 2. Find The Way 3. Dr. Doctor 4. All The Time 5. Into The Morning Into The Night 6. When You Fall 7. Most People Never Heard Real Music 8. Feel The Same 9. Twisty Twisty 10. Magic Carpet Ride > Sex Machine > Magic Carpet Ride (Thank You Interpolation) > Sex Machine > Magic Carpet Ride 11. That Girl 12. Sweet Little Girl
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Hookahville
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Strange Creek Music Festival on 2010-05-28 - Zach Deputy
1. Give It To Me 2. Slipped Away 3. Coconut 4. Rest Of My Life 5. Home 6. Chicken Pot Pie 7. Into The Morning Into The Night 8. That Girl 9. Jump In The Water 10. Scrambled Eggs 11. Tubesteak 12. Cruzan 13. Go Nowhere 14. King's Groove 15. Rescue Me 16. Let's Dance Let's Shout > Ghostbusters Theme > Let's Dance Let's Shout 17. Country Interlude 18. Sticky 19. Twisty Twisty (Wormtown Tease) 20. Wormtown 21...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Strange; Creek; Wormtown
Downloads: 1,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at 6th Annual Mtn. Jam on 2010-06-05 - Zach Deputy
(one set) 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. setlist help would be much appreciated!
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at StrangeCreek Campout, Camp Kee-Wanee on 2009-05-23 - Zach Deputy

Keywords: wormtown
Downloads: 1,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Mill City Brews-Wormtown Winter Carnival on 2009-11-26 - Zach Deputy
01.Living My Dream 02.Jump In The Water 03.? 04.Wormtown 05.Turkey Pot Pie 06.Into the Morning,Into the Night 07.Fresh Street 08.? 09.Twisty Twisty 10.Real Music 11.Home
Downloads: 791 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
ZachDeputy
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
ZachDeputy

Related creators

Zach Deputy

Related mediatypes

etree